Taborvilla Little League
2022 - 2023
Executive Board Members


President - Erik Wentela

Vice President - Topher Walke

Secretary - Open

Treasurer - Dean Taylor

Player Agent - Heather Washburn

Umpire-in-Chief - Joe Ferguson

Coaching Coordinator - Open

Field and Grounds Director - Open

Fundraising - Open

League Information/Website - Jim McLean

Marketing/PR - Open

Safety Officer - Open

Concessions Coordinator - Sandra Christopherson 

Team Parent Coordinator - Kevin Coles

Equipment and Uniform Coordinator - Adam Pearlman

Members at Large - Bill Bryan


Our History:

Taborvilla Little League was formed from a merger of Montavilla and Mt. Tabor Little Leagues in 2012. Both leagues have been active since the 1950's and contribute a rich history to make Taborvilla one of the oldest running little leagues in America. Established in 1952, our all volunteer, community supported league has continued to provide a safe, wholesome and important part of the lives of children in our community.

At Taborvilla, we strive to uphold the mission of Little League - Character, Loyalty and Sportsmanship. We invite parents to join us in building these attributes in their children, to participate and grow and to join our organization. We are not just an organization, we are a family. All are welcome and our belief is that any child that wants to play should play - no barrier shall exist in that aim.

"A life is not important except in the impact it has on other lives" - Jackie Robinson

Local Sponsors